Our club is run by a nine-member board of parents who volunteer. Annually, three positions are up for election at our Annual Meeting held in March. Board members serve a three-year term. Officers of President, Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer are elected by the Board at the June Board meeting. Monthly meetings at a minimum of nine months per year are held at agreed upon times and places by the Board members.


2023-2024 Board Members

Becky Rindt

Vice President
Jennifer Freyer

Jessica Belant

Kelly Kraegenbrink

Regular Board Members
Leah Zastrow, Melissa Meyer, Raegen Zuelsdorff, Annie Hoffman, and Candace Hinz

Learn to Skate Co-Coordinators
Becky Rindt, Jennifer Freyer, and Raegan Zuelsdorff

Show Committee 
Becky Rindt, Kelly Kraegenbrink,  Jessica Belant, Laurie Jacoby, Melissa Meyer, Leah Zastrow,  Jennifer Freyer, Bridie Maas, Amber De Rizzo, Lea Beckman and Montana Grabowsky.